Our ChurchLeadership

Our Churchthrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community unique.

Click on any name to send an email!


 will pic

Will VerDuin - Associate Pastor and Director of Youth Ministries




staff better


barb pic

Barb Bray- Office Business Manager


patti avatar

Patti Kohlbrecher- Bookkeeper


lisa neal pic

Lisa Cleveland- Choir Director


joan pic

Joan Schuetz- Organist

darlene pic

Darlene Nagel- Christian Education Director

adam pic 1

Adam Lamb-  Contemporary Worship Director





* = Convener



*Rodney Knackstedt (president)

Brad Grohmann (vice-president)

Bob Kruse (treasurer)

Eric Augustine (financial secretary)

Vicky Bimes (secretary)

Karla Zurliene

Amy Knackstedt

Pam Schneider

Shane Zobrist



*Julie Mason

Eunice Rogier

Mary Hundsdorfer

Karen Munie

Lori Miscik

Bob Nagel



*Wayne Deibert

Jim Gifford

Rodney Zobrist

David Gress

Todd Reilson




*Tamie Heichelbeck
Janis Foehner

Connie Sparlin

Betty Steiner



*Steve Thiems

Pat Zobrist

Jeremy Fenton

Dwain Chapman 

Lori Iberg

Kerri Reilson



*Lynn Beil

Vicki Clayton

Beth Hegger

Priscilla Plocher

Margaret Rowold

Cindy Shires

Missy Loyet
Sheila Beil



Wee Care/Peppermint

*Rachael Gourley

Rene Fuller

Angela Smith

Tracey Zobrist 

Lynn Rivas

Kelly Knackstedt

Pam Schneider


Christian Education

*Amy Kreher

Marla Baer

Edie Frey

Autumn Molinari

Ashley Riechmann

Brady Riechmann

Amanda Gress

Jessica Arcynski



*Eric Augustin

Dan Drabing

Tamie Heichelbeck

Ron Schneider


Pastoral Relations

Marla Baer

Brad Grohmann

Julie Mason

Paula Redman

Dave Seefeldt


Investment Ministry Team

Sally Ferguson

Dennis Foehner

Steve Thiems

Tom Wehrle

Personnel Committee

*Jed Driemeyer

Sharon Giffhorn

Cindy Johnson

Amy Knackstedt

Rodney Knackstedt

Zack Zobrist

© 2019 Evangelical United Church of Christ
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community